Skip to content ↓

Safeguarding Team

Designated Safeguarding Lead - Fiona Griffiths

Deputy Safeguarding Lead - Matthew Baker

Deputy Safeguarding Lead - Emma Parr

Safeguarding Governor - Christine Bish, John Milne

All members of the Safeguarding Team can be contacted via School on 01778 343119.

You can contact the Lincolnshire Children's Services Customer Service Centre on 01522 782111.

Click here for our Child Protection Safeguarding Policy.